Soul Pose – Win a Free Admission!

You may remember me posting about Soul Pose, the awesome yoga party coming to MA on 9/19.

The organizers of Soul Pose were kind enough to offer me a free admission code to give away and I decided to share it with my awesome readers!

Leave a comment below telling me if you’re interested in attending, and I’ll use a random # generator to choose the winner.

SoulPose

I’m going to be there for the sunlight session beginning at 11:30 AM. There’s also an evening black light session that begins at 7 PM.

Will I see you there?

2 thoughts on “Soul Pose – Win a Free Admission!

    • Awesome Erica! I’ve sent you the code for free admission. Let me know if I should look for you at the morning session, or if you attend the evening session. (Both should be fun!)

Leave a Reply

