Enter to Win 4 Pack of Blue Man Group Tickets

In my Blogger Bash Recap, I hinted that Blue Man Group hooked me up with an awesome prize to offer to you.

Blue

Enter below to win a family 4 pack of tickets to ANY of their US shows. (This includes the North American Tour)

Enter at: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Get sharing to increase your chance of winning!

Tickets must be used between September 8, 2015 and June 8, 2016, and are valid for ANY of these locations:

  • New York
  • Boston
  • Chicago
  • Las Vegas
  • Orlando
  • North American Tour

The winner will be mailed a certificate and you will need contact the rep for your tickets 2 weeks before your desired show.

Feel free to tag, share, or use as your profile picture, but please don't crop out the watermark, thank you! :)

Blue Man Group shows are definitely family friendly!

I don’t want to give away too much of the show for those that haven’t seen it, but I can assure you it will be a great experience!

I’ve seen Blue Man Group twice, once in Boston and once in New York City. The shows were both wonderful, and I was pleasantly surprised by new material in the NYC show.

Blue 2

15 thoughts on “Enter to Win 4 Pack of Blue Man Group Tickets

  1. I went once a few years ago and haven’t been back since. Tickets are just way too expensive for my budget. A few friends still haven’t seen it. This would be a great opportunity to go together 🙂

  2. I love when my family can have an experience, rather than a “gift”, something we can remember for a long time, and my kids would just love this! We have been, but they would all enjoy it!

  3. I’ve never seen the Blue Man Group perform and would love to experience it firsthand alongside my best friends. Thanks for the chance! 🙂

  4. I’ve never seen them….and we have some friends that live near one of the tour stops, so imagine it would be a fun night out for us all.

  5. Pingback: Winner of the Blue Man Group Contest | Getting Fit in Massachusetts

Leave a Reply

