Yelp Boston’s Ultimate Field Day

On Saturday, I had another fun day with Yelp Boston.

100_2970[1]

My husband Dave 

They held a field day at the Boston Whitcaps Ultimate Frisbee League in Medford. (I had no idea this existed.) Here’s my review of the day on Yelp: http://www.yelp.com/biz/elite-event-yelps-ultimate-field-day-medford?hrid=I8t9J3oiTOA0IeYaco6ecw

100_2968

100_2969

100_2970

Spunky the Clown & me

Edited to add pictures from the Yelp Facebook Album: Yelp’s Ultimate Field Day

Thanks for the great photos Tatsu!

yelpFieldDay1

yelpFieldDay2

Leave a Reply

