Spin Class Fundraiser for Pan Mass Challenge

100_2678

Saturday afternoon I attended an awesome spin class fundraiser at Pursuit put on by Little Miss Runshine for her Pan Mass Challenge fundraising.

For those of you that aren’t local to MA, Pan Mass Challenge is a huge cycling event and fundraiser for Dana-Farber Cancer Institute.

The spin class fundraiser raised $1070!

100_2679

I’m not good at spinnning while taking a photo, but here’s my bike during class.

All set with my Essentia water!

100_2680

100_2681

One of my favorite parts of spinning at Pursuit is Bo the dog is always there!

It was a fun class & I’m glad I attended.

At one point, the instructor told us to close our eyes and think of the most bad ass person we know, to channel them to get through a tough set of hills. I thought of Jess L and how she’ll be running the Boston Marathon again in just a few days.

She, and all my friends running the marathon, really rock!

Leave a Reply

