Photo Blogging Challenge – Two

The March Photo Blogging Theme is “Two” in honor of the 2nd anniversary of the challenge.

I’ve had fun with the theme this month!

100_2524

I like the mixed-messages (2) from this sign on a door in my condo basement.

(One side was worried about pipes freezing in the cold & the other about adhering to fire code.)

100_2532

2 frog statues buried in the snow – Boston tadpole playground – very close to the frog pond ice skating rink

100_2535

Here are my 2 badges for PAX East 2015

100_2624

A delicious Panera Bread “You Pick 2” dinner

100_2627

Motivation & hydration from the Essentia Fitness event!

This monthly photo blogging challenge is facilitated by PJ of the Northeast Bloggers Network.

Thanks for inspiring me to take more photos!

14 thoughts on “Photo Blogging Challenge – Two

  1. Passive aggressive has to be one of worst twosomes there is!

    I really like the little bit of humour that comes through in all your descriptions. And when I clicked through to read some of your other posts, I notice you have a FitBit. I just got one in February and one of the things that surprised me was how many steps you can rack up just going grocery shopping!

    That soup and salad from Panera has me thinking about an early lunch (and maybe a bit healthier than I otherwise would have made).

    • Thanks! I’m glad my humor is coming through.

      Yeah, steps really add up. I can get a few thousand steps in a grocery store trip.

      Enjoy your lunch!

  2. Ha ha I thought that last one was booze until I read the fitness part. 🙂 These are so great! The first one is so creative – I love funny signs. And we have a “frog” theme that runs in the family so I HAVE to love that one!

    • Ha! They did have Bloody Marys available after the workout, but I was driving home so I skipped that part. If it was booze, that changes the “you’re crushing it” message. Lol!

      Glad you like the sign & frog photos too! Come out to Boston (when the snow is finally gone) to visit the frogs & their playground.

  3. I love your interpretation of the theme! The sign is hilarious! People are funny creatures. The frogs are wonderful. I am glad you shot them in black and white. The You Pick 2 dinner is a nice twist. In love and light Cheryle

  4. Your selections made me smile! Wasn’t sure where you were going with the first one, but after your explanation, I think it’s very clever!

Leave a Reply

