Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Snow Angel Challenge

I’ve mentioned briefly on this blog before that I work in fundraising for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation MA/RI chapter.
I manage 6 Great Strides walk sites in MA.

One of my walk teams in Worcester started the “snow angel challenge” to help them reach their $20,000 fundraising goal.

I took the CFF Snow Angel Challenge with my co-workers. (Click through to watch the video)

I challenge you readers to take the snow angel challenge and donate to Great Strides at http://fightcf.cff.org/goto/DKempe

(And yes – I am going stir crazy with the additional 15 inches of snow that’s being dropped in MA today.)

2 thoughts on “Cystic Fibrosis Foundation Snow Angel Challenge

Leave a Reply

