Fitness on Vacation

In Mid-January, my husband & I took a trip to Grapevine, Texas.

I had a great time exploring historic Grapevine while my husband attended a conference for work.

Here’s a quick photo run down of how I got in fitness & fun, while traveling!

jogging

Jogging around the hotel – with Texas flag behind me

100_2262

My workout clothes rep – November Project

100_2254 100_2255 100_2256

views from the jog

100_2303

Walking around Grapevine

100_2302

I should watch where I stand in the blacksmith shop

100_2387

Bonnie & Clyde robbed this bank

100_2356

Quick stop in Dallas for The Marvel Experience (very fun & interactive)

Leave a Reply

