30 Day Realistic Resolution Challenge & a Giveaway

Disclosure:  I was sent complimentary Gorton’s products in exchange for my review.

The opinions expressed are completely my own.

Gorton's 1

Gorton's Blogger Giveaway

I’ve signed up for the 30 Day Realistic Resolution Challenge. Want to join me? Sign up at bit.ly/RealisticResolution

What I like about the Realistic Resolution Challenge is the tasks are easy enough to complete, but add up to a big difference. For example, day 2 is drink more water. (I keep a 17 oz. refillable tumbler on my desk at work next to my computer, to remind myself to keep drinking water.)

GOR_GRL_Classic_SLMN

For the day 3 challenge – “go fish” – I added Gorton’s Simply Grilled Salmon to a salad mix for a quick lunch at work.

It was delicious!

Initially, I was skeptical that frozen fish that was then microwaved could actually taste good – but to my surprise it did.

The seasoning on the fish wasn’t overpowering, so I could add a balsamic dressing & tie the whole meal together.

 

Want to try Gorton’s Grilled or Simply Baked products? Download a coupon

Enter Gorton’s Eat Smarter Sweepstakes with a $5,000 grand prize!

Blog Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One lucky winner will receive a package including 2 full-value product coupons, an insulated tote, the SparkPeople cookbook, the Spark book and the SparkPeople Boot Camp DVD

One thought on “30 Day Realistic Resolution Challenge & a Giveaway

  1. (Hopefully this doesn’t double post, I had trouble with logging into WordPress)
    Thanks for hosting. I am also trying to do little things to change such as drinking more water, trying to make it to the gym more often and healthier eating. I can’t do the whole 30 thing, paleo or carb free but just paying more attention to what I eat.

Leave a Reply

