Flywheel Spin Class on January 1st

Fly 2015

On January 1st, I started 2015 off right with a 60 minute class at Flywheel in Boston.

The instructor, Catherine, was very motivating. Her playlist of “best songs of 2014” helped me power through when songs that reminded me of November Project played. (Turn Down for What & Uptown Funk)

Here are my stats for the class:

Fly1.1.15I have a 6 classes pre-paid for Flywheel Boston, so I plan to work in spin classes in my workout routine for early 2015. (The classes expire March 1st.)

I know some of my readers are also Flywheel fans – so let me know if you’d like to attend a class together!

(My schedule works best after 7 PM on weekdays or anytime on weekends.) Depending on the timing, I’d be open to grabbing a bite to eat after.

Leave a Reply

