November Project – Week 22 – New Year’s Eve

November_Project_Logo

This morning I went a little rogue at November Project. I started climbing stairs at 6:10 am & left the stadium at 6:50 am.

My husband needed to have minor surgery & I was his driver for his 8:30 am appointment. So, the weird NP timing was because he wanted me to be able to go work out this morning & I wanted to be sure I was back home with time to get him to the appointment early.

(My husband is fine. He’s asleep on the couch next to me right now. He has a follow up appointment in 2 weeks but the surgery went well. No big plans for celebrating the new year for us tonight.)

I got in 11 sections of stairs climbed this morning. I was annoyed my legs were shaking like a newbie, but maybe that’s fitting since the 1st time I climbed stairs with November Project was around this time last year.

Hope you all have a wonderful 2015!

One thought on “November Project – Week 22 – New Year’s Eve

  1. Pingback: Reflections on 2 years of November Project Boston workouts | Getting Fit in Massachusetts

Leave a Reply

