Still Missing November Project

November_Project_Logo

I was looking forward to stair climbing with November Project this morning, after missing 2 weeks from being sick.

When my alarm went off at 5 AM, once again I didn’t feel well. 😦 I had a sore throat and headache.

I debated if I should get ready & just go work out anyway, or go back to sleep and give my body some rest.

As much as I miss my November Project workouts, and my NP friends…I eventually decided that I should listen to my body and give it the recovery time it needs, so whatever bug I’m fighting off doesn’t linger into Christmas.

Hopefully, I’ll see everyone next Wednesday for my 1st November Project workout of December 2014.

Leave a Reply

