Weight Loss Update

I weighed in at Weight Watchers today and was down 0.8 pounds – 24 pounds lost total.

While I’m happy that my weight is going in the right direction again, I’ve made the decision to cancel my membership with Weight Watchers at the end of October.

After my last post about my frustration of gaining & losing the same 25 pounds over the past 2 years with Weight Watchers, many friends reached out to me on Facebook.

I’ve bought a Fit Bit Flex & I’m going to try using the Fit Bit app to track my food and activity. I have other friends trying to lose weight who own Fit Bit so I’ll have a support system there – plus many other friends who’ve offered to support me too.

If that works, I’ll be saving $50 a month and that’s worth it to me.

Leave a Reply

