Ultimate Bootcamp – Diva Dash

Diva

On Thursday night, Ultimate Bootcamp hosted a free workout in Cleveland Circle – with SHAPE magazine & Saucony sneakers sponsoring as well.

As I expected, it was a tough but fun work out. My allergies were acting up pretty fierce – so I had trouble catching my breath during running, but I stuck with it.

My arms are still sore today from all of the push ups – but I’m glad I worked out.

Kim is a great trainer!

When we returned from the workout, Saucony held 2 raffles – for free registration in the Diva Dash or free sneakers.

Guess what?! I won free sneakers & I love my new saucony running shoes! I’ll be breaking them in at November Project on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

