Frustrated Weight Loss Wise

28

I’m frustrated this week.

I was up 0.6 pounds when I weighed in today at Weight Watchers.

I have a few friends who keep telling me it’s from building muscle – and I know they’re right. It’s still frustrating when you feel like you did everything “right” and don’t see the weight loss you’re hoping for.

I got in a lot of activity last week – earning 28 Weight Watchers Activity points.

What earned me points?

Spin class, November Project stair climbing, 5K run, November Project Summit Ave. hill running, mini-golf, and helping my brother move (lots of trips with heavy objects up and down stairs).

This week, I’m going to still get in some fitness but not to the level of last week, so we’ll see what happens.

One thought on “Frustrated Weight Loss Wise

Leave a Reply

