Spin at Flywheel

Image

I’ve written in previous posts about how I’m very much a Flywheel fan for spin classes.

Before last night, the last class I was able to attend was back in April, so I was long overdue to get a class in.

I was wicked happy to be able to attend the 6:30 PM class Tuesday night (only possible this week due to light traffic at rush hour).

My personal stats for the ride are above.

I’m proud of myself because every stat (except class time) was an improvement from the April class.

Yay for personal fitness victories!

Also a victory – I actually like spin classes?! (During my 1st spin class at a different studio I was convinced spin just wasn’t for me & that my body type wasn’t made for bike seats.) Thank you to everyone who encouraged me to not give up on spin completely and try it with cycling pants.

Leave a comment