BollyX

Bollyx

On Saturday, I joined my friends Andrea & Nandanie for a free BollyX dance class in Brookline.

Per usual, it was a blast! (But I guess I was unintentionally hiding in the back row because I’m not in any of the photos from the class. That’s OK with me though.)

I earned 3 Weight Watchers activity points from the class.

My muscles were a little sore (from New Balance Girls Night Out earlier in the week working muscles I don’t usually work) so I went light on some of the dance moves, but it was still a great workout and wicked fun class.

Leave a Reply

