Finish at the 50 race & Discount Code

My 5K race for July will be Finish at the 50 at Gillette Stadium.

It takes place on July 3rd and has both a 5K & 10K race option.

As you may have figured out from the name, part of the race is actually on the football field at Gillette Stadium.

I’m looking forward to the race!

If you want to join me – I have a discounted registration code for you. Use code RWHALF to get the discount.

And if you’re signing up – let me know with a comment! I’d like to look for you on race day.

3 thoughts on “Finish at the 50 race & Discount Code

Leave a Reply

