Small gain this week

I’m back to being a little frustrated Weight Watchers wise, with a small gain this week. (0.8 pounds)

I’m hoping that a return to regularly scheduling fitness in my life again will point me to weight loss again.

That begins with November Project Boston on the Harvard Stadium stairs at 6:30 AM on Wednesday morning.

Then I have two 5K runs this weekend – Color Me Rad on Saturday & AIDS 5K Boston on Sunday.

I’m fundraising for the AIDS 5K Boston, so if you’re interested in donating, my fundraising page is http://action.aac.org/goto/DanielleKempe

Leave a Reply

