90’s Music Themed Flywheel Class – 2/22

I had a wonderful time at the 2/22 Flywheel Boston class, “tearing up the torq”. It was a 90’s music theme ride featuring boy bands and pop stars, including Backstreet Boys, ’N Sync, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Boys to Men, & more.

When I walked to the studio and Hanson was playing and it wasn’t the song MMMBop, I knew I was in the right place! (I’m a huge Hanson fan and proud of it!)

The music in the class was very motivating & I happily mouthed the words to most of the songs. LFO’s Summertime Girls made me laugh.

Here’s my ride results:

Image

It also earned me 3 Weight Watchers activity points.

Leave a Reply

