Spin Class at Flywheel Boston

On 2/6, I returned to Flywheel Boston for my 1st spin class with a Flywheel account.

I had a great time, even though I didn’t push as hard as the rest of the class. (I’ll get there, but right now, I was concerned about not being too sore today. I look silly when I hobble around the office.)

When I returned home, I had an e-mail telling me how to check my personal stats for the ride. Pretty cool!

Image

I have 5 classes left on my membership.

If you’re interested in signing up for spin at Flywheel Boston, use my personal link: http://flywhl.me/c458 You’ll love the classes, and I’ll get a $50 credit for you signing up. (I’ll even join you for a class, if you’d like.)

One thought on “Spin Class at Flywheel Boston

Leave a Reply

