Ultimate Bootcamp – thanks to Sweet Green

On November 21st, I participated in a free Ultimate Bootcamp session on the steps of the Boston Public Library thanks to the Sweet Green Passport program.  (I highly recommend checking out the Sweet Green passport program for lots of fun free fitness options in Boston.)

I’m a big fan of group fitness classes and Ultimate Bootcamp did not disappoint!

It was a great work out, and it helped me lose weight that week, busting a plateau and bringing me to 25 pounds lost since re-joining Weight Watchers in December 2012.

Here are some photos of the group in action. I’m wearing a pink jacket.

I wish the Ultimate Bootcamp class times worked better with my schedule, so I could sign up for a full month of classes.

4 thoughts on “Ultimate Bootcamp – thanks to Sweet Green

  1. Pingback: Ultimate Bootcamp – 3/23 | Getting Fit in Massachusetts

  2. Pingback: 2 Bootcamp Saturday – #1 Ultimate Bootcamp | Getting Fit in Massachusetts

  3. Pingback: Feature Friday: Free Fitness Classes from Boston Sweetgreen Passport! | Boston on Budget

  4. Pingback: Feature Friday: Free Fitness Classes from Boston Sweetgreen … | Multiclicker2

Leave a Reply

